College Benefits Officers

Baruch College

1 Bernard Baruch Way, D-0202
New York, NY 10010

Sabina Richards

646-660-6626
646-660-6614 (fax)
Sabina.Richards@baruch.cuny.edu

Ermelinda Hysolli

646-660-6607
Ermelinda.Hysolli@baruch.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

181st Street & University Avenue, Rm.106
Bronx, NY 10453

Purysabel Uregar

718-289-5100 x5092
purysabel.uregar@bcc.cuny.edu

Bronx EOC

1666 Bathgate Avenue #204
Bronx, NY 10453

Deborah Osunbor

718-530-7050, 718-530-7000
718-583-0783 (fax)
eosunbor@aol.com

Brooklyn College

Office of Human Services
2900 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11210

Donna Corbin

718-951-4255
718-951-4859 (fax)
Dcorbin@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Brooklyn EOC

111 Livingston Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Stephanie Sims

718-802-3305
718-802-3302 (fax)
simss@beoc.cuny.edu

Central Office

535 East 80th Street
New York, NY 10075

Sujata Malhotra

646-664-3265
646-664-2962 (fax)
sujata.malhotra@cuny.edu

Gary Yip

646-664-3276
gary.yip@cuny.edu

City College

160 Convent Avenue
Sheppard Hall, Rm 50
New York, NY 10031

Kim Ferguson

212-650-7963
212-650-7504 (fax)
kferguson@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

2800 Victory Blvd.
Building 1A Rm 204
New York, NY 10301

Manuela Alongi

718-982-2713
718-982-2377 (fax)
Manuela.Alongi@csi.cuny.edu

Anne Alarcon

212-772-4517
anne.alarcon@csi.cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate Center

365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Lenore Mitchell

212-817-7703
212-817-1639 (fax)
lmitchell2@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies

119 W. 31st Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Alexis M. Rodriguez

646-664-8685
alexis.rodriguez-nieves@mail.cuny.edu

STELLA AND CHARLES GUTTMAN CC

50 W 40 Street
New York, NY 10018

Elie Yoesoep

646-313-8173
212-221-2396 (fax)
Elielce.Yoesoep@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

500 Grand Concourse, Rm. B-215
Bronx, NY 10451

Keisha Pottinger-Moore

718-518-6652
718-518-6621 (fax)
kpottinger@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College

695 Park Avenue
East Buidling, Room 1502
New York, NY 10065

Valerie Kelly

212-772-4512
212-772-5607
Valerie.Kelly@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College

555 West 57th Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Daniella Donald

212-484-1152
dadonald@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

2001 Oriental Blvd, A-201
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Detrice McPhatter

718-368-6525
718-368-5612 (fax)
detrice.mcphatter@kbcc.cuny.edu

Mickie Driscoll

718-368-5436
mdriscoll@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

31-10 Thomson Avenue, Rm E-407
Long Island City, NY 11101

Andrea Cambridge

718-482-5086
718-609-2039 (fax)
acambridge@lagcc.cuny.edu

Zakiya Noel

718-482-5075
718-609-2039 (fax)
znoel@lagcc.cuny.edu

Law School

2 Court Square
Long Island City, NY 11101

Jeffrey Edwards

718-340-4224
jeffrey.edwards@mail.law.cuny.edu

Sondra Brereton

718-340-4543
718-340-4434 (fax)
Sondra.Brereton@mail.law.cuny.edu

Lehman College

250 Bedford Park West
Bronx, NY 10468

Georgette Roper Walker

718-960-8329
georgette.roperwalker@lehman.cuny.edu

Kimesha Y. Johnson

718-960-8153
Kimesha.Johnson@lehman.cuny.edu

Manhattan Community College

199 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007

Amparo Lopez-Mareno

212-220-8301
212-220-2364 (fax)
alopezmoreno@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gloria Chao

212-220-8304
gchao@bmcc.cuny.edu

Manhattan EOC

163 West 125th Street #1616
New York, NY 10027

Walida Najeeullah

212-961-4325
212-961-4343 (fax)
Walida.Najeeullah@man.eoc.cuny.edu

Jamie Lawson

212-961-4329
212-866-1273 (fax)
Jamie.Lawson@man.eoc.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225

Kareema Monroe

718-270-6946
718-270-6909 (fax)
kmonroe@mec.cuny.edu

NYC College of Technology

25 Chapel St., 11th floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Dianna Pippen

718-473-8701
DPippen@citytech.cuny.edu

Tanya Solivan

718-260-5353
TSolivan@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

65-30 Kissena Blvd
Flushing, NY 11367

Casey Martinez

718-997-5765
Casey.Martinez@qc.cuny.edu

Queens EOC

158-29 Archer Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11433

Khayriyyah Abdul Lateef

718-725-3403
718-658-5604 (fax)
ali_29@eoc.suny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Springfield Blvd. & 56 Avenue
Bayside, NY 11364

Ysabel Macea

718 281-5027
718-631-6264 (fax)
ymacea@qcc.cuny.edu

York College

94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd., Rm AC-2HO1
Jamaica, NY 11451

Barbara Manuel

718-262-2362/Fax 2143
bmanuel@york.cuny.edu

Gwendolyn Harewood, Deputy Director

718-262-2135
718-262-2143 (fax)
gharewood@york.cuny.edu

  • IAMNPF Image

Feedback

Have feedback about this website?

Tell us what you think.